Unser Team

 

Markus King

Geschäftsführung

07402 922880

m.king@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

 

Susanne Kammerer

Geschäftsführung

07402 922880

s.kammerer@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

 

Hans Kammerer

Außendiestmitarbeiter

07402 922880

h.kammerer@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

 

Armin Faulhaber

Außendienstmitarbeiter

07402 922880

a.faulhaber@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

 

Yvonne King

Innendienstmitarbeiterin

07402 922880

y.king@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

 

Alexandra Baumann

Innendienstmitarbeiterin

07402 922880

a.baumann@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

 

Manuela Haag

Innendienstmitarbeiterin

07402 922880

m.haag@kk-werkzeugtechnik.de

K & K Werkzeugtechnik

GmbH

Wasenstr. 12a
78737 Fluorn-Winzeln

Telefon: 07402 922 880

Fax: 07402 922 881

Unsere Bürozeiten

Montag - Freitag 

8.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© K & K Werkzeugtechnik GmbH